The Thunderpick Bitcoin Series’ Next Round Schedule is Here!

The most recent competition with an entirely Bitcoin prize pool is the Thunderpick Bitcoin Series Dota 2. Despite how exhilaratingly volatile cryptocurrency may be, there is a prize pool of 2 BTC, and throughout the competition, 2 Bitcoin may be worth a lot more (or less).

Thunderpick, a betting service, frequently sponsors esports competitions. The BTC CS:GO Series took place previously this year, and it appears that there will be more.

As the Thunderpick Bitcoin Series enters Round 3, the competition for the 2BTC prize pool is still going on. On Thunderpick, users can observe the games live while placing bets on their personal favorites.

By having to click the camera icon, you could watch a live stream of any games currently being played.

The timeline for the tournament’s Round 3 can be found below. Utilize it, and don’t pass up the chance to make advance wagering plans!

ROUND 3 Schedule:-

  • TBA vs. TBA on July 23rd at 20:00 EST (17:00 PST).
  • TBA vs. TBA on July 24 at 17:00 EST (14:00 PST).
  • 25th of July, 14:00 EST (11:00 PST) TBA versus TBA
  • 25th of July, 17:00 EST (14:00 PST) TBA versus TBA
  • 25th of July, 20:00 EST (17:00 PST) TBA versus TBA
  • 26th of July, 14:00 EST (11:00 PST) TBA versus TBA
  • 26th of July, 17:00 EST (14:00 PST) TBA versus TBA
  • 26th of July, 20:00 EST (17:00 PST) TBA versus TBA

Further, the schedule of Round 4, Round 5, Final stages, etc., has also been intimated by the tournament. League Information:-

  • Start date: July 11, 2022; 
  • End date: July 31, 2022
  • Type: Online Invitation 
  • Prize: $52,000 USD total
  • Area: Americas
  • Series / Host: FISSURE

Dota 2’s two open qualifiers for the Thunderpick Bitcoin Sequence get underway on July 2-3 and July 9-10, respectively. Teams from any level on the Epulze console are eligible to compete in the qualifying games. Except for the quarterfinals and championship games, all of the games are one-elimination, best of the series.

Dota 2 betting is a great way to engage in the action fully. It is now considered to be associated with esports, and chances are you would’ve had better success placing a wager on a squad like Quincy Crew to come out on top than on Ethereum reaching its all-time peak this year.

If we couldn’t place bets using Bitcoin, Thunderpick will not be your only wagering site. Thunderpick provides quick transfers for several well-known cryptos, including ETH, Doge, Tron, and Litecoin.

Author: administrator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.